Testimonials of HealthmateForever®
Menu
Cart

Testimonials of HealthmateForever®

5.0 out of 5 stars: "Tens/IF Healthmaster", October 21, 2011
By Granna54 (Minnesota) - See all my reviews
I am more than pleased with this lil machine I have degenerative arthritis in my back and knee. This machine has saved me many steroid shots in back and knee. I love it and would not trade it for any amount of money. I also separately purchased snap to prong converters since this only comes with snaps. I wanted to be able to purchase the long back strips instead of the smaller pads. I put one long strip on back with the converter pins that go from snap to prong so I can do it myself without help. This machine is totally awesome I asked my dr what he thought of this machine before purchase, he said he had no opinion. I think I now know why it works so great you do not have to pay to see him for shots, not to mention i've been able to cut down on pain pills.

I live in minnesota where the cold is severe which flares up the arthritis even more and this machine is a lifesaver thank you so much to amazon for carrying it and healthmate forever for making it. It is also FDA approved. You will not find this machine for a lower price I've checked before my purchase there are a lot of tens machines out there but don't be fooled, if your having severe pain like I was, you need the "TENS/IF" the IF is very important.

5 out of 5: "This is a fantastic seller, ships so fast (twice a day). Extremely knowledgable, customer service orientated, and SO NICE! And her products are amazing.
There is nothing comparable to them in their category. Her TENS unit is light years more advanced than the competition. I have tried 3 different TENS units and hers is so well designed. Every possible detail improved upon. 1/5 size of other  "


Dated: October 21, 2011 Rated by Buyer: Teresa, Littleton, CO 80127

5.0 out of 5 stars New concept in muscle work-out!, October 20, 2011
By Gaja - See all my reviews
Easy to use it. When you are using the computer, you can use this massager for your ab and back work-out. I love it.

5 out of 5: "Great Item as advertised!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Dated: October 20, 2011 Rated by Buyer: Jesse, Stevenson, WA 98648

4 out of 5: "this item really helps my back pain and also works to increase muscle tone! "
Date: October 19, 2011     Rated by Buyer: KLZ Quality Sellers

5 out of 5: "After one day of use I already greater range of motion and less pain in my neck and shoulders. This iPod sized unit can be carried in my pocket as I move around home or work,an excellent item at a reasonable price."
Date: October 17, 2011     Rated by Buyer: beck  

5 out of 5: "Perfect in every way thank you a million!!"
Date: October 9, 2011     Rated by Buyer: Amanda

5 out of 5: "I have a lumbosacral pain. As I start using the iMassager it start healing. The feeling was fantastic. I am satisfy. I order extra pads and one four pad electrode wire. I will recommend it to everyone."
Date: October 8, 2011     Rated by Buyer: Lucinia G.
                                                                                                                                                         
10/3/11 5 star rating by KATHY SLEDGE, ATHENS, AL 35614
This is an amazing item, its definitely the best 100 bucks i've spent in my life, thank you so much.  

5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Equipment, October 2, 2011
By Obscure Jude (Connecticut) - See all my reviews    Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I first purchased this machine after having surgery for a torn meniscus. It was extremely useful in helping with the pain that radiated down my leg. I used it therapeutically (3-4 times a day) when the pain in my leg was at its worst and subsequently for any acute injury or pain that I've had since. I used it on my shoulder with great relief after a day of gardening. It has been extremely helpful to my parents as well. When the car door swung back and hit my mother's arm she had no relief from ice, heat, and wrapping, but one treatment at a low level took all the pain away! My dad has used it for aches and pains. My sister and her daughter used it for sciatica and headaches.
It's one piece of equipment that has a miraculous and immediate impact on your health and I would strongly recommend having one in the "medicine chest."

4 out of 5:  Date: September 26, 2011     Rated by Haydn Ward, Pittsburg, Kansas
"I enjoy my Healthmate forever TCM massager. I use it to help with pain caused from a dislocated jaw. I also use it to help alleviate shoulder tension. I would recommend this product for the price."
                                                                                                                                                                                            
5.0 out of 5 stars The best of all TENS unit ( I bought 3 of them before this one ), September 20, 2011
By J. Cartagena "J.C." (REAL NAME) (Florida) - See all my reviews    Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This little machine cured my cervical and arm pains. I had a stiff neck and my arm was hurting all the time. Read the instructions where you have to apply the pads according to your affected area or disease and you are good to go. Don't waste your money on the cheap ones. I did and I regret I did not buy this one first. The modes are awesome and I assure you won't regret your purchase. Thanks for helping me with my condition.
                                                                                                                                                                 

 9/20/11 5 Star rating by Javier O. Cartagena, Caguas, Puerto Rico 00725
Excellent seller. Fast shipping, items arrived as they should and they really care about you. Thanks you. I am happy with this product.
                                                                                                                                                                  

9/18/11 5 star rating by Doug Blymier,  PALM HARBOR, FLORIDA
I am very satisfied with this product, both my wife and I have used it on our muscle aches. The diagram on where to place the probes are very helpful.
                                                                                                                                                                 

 5.0 out of 5 stars very good
August 18, 2011 By luis - See all my reviews  Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

very good, my wife uses it for treatment, good results, easy to use, even brings her to her work, has several operating modes and can be used for various ailments.
                                                                                                                                                                 

 5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic therapy!
August 12, 2011 By Nathan - See all my reviews  Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

When I first received this I was surprised that such a small unit (about 3" x 4") could be so powerful. Although it has a small learning curve it is basically easy to use. It has several settings including an acupuncture mode which feels just like real acupuncture (which I had done professionally a few years ago). Each mode has 10 levels. This machine is so powerful that most people won't go past level 6 which feels as strong as a professional tens machine (which is usually tens times bigger). It comes with a charger and only needs charging after about 10-20 uses depending on how long you use it. The only thing I don't agree with is using it every day because I learned in therapy that you have to give your joints at least one rest day between treatments to heal and recover. Also I find that 10 minutes on mode 2 (acupuncture) followed by 10 minutes on mode 1 (kneading) is perfect to get rid of most joint pain (for me in my knees and calf). I also have another larger tens unit but since I got the HealthmateForever this is the only one I use. Also the portability is great. If you want you can even take it with you and use it in your car. One of the best purchases I ever made at Amazon in my opinion.
                                                                                                                                                                  

 5 out of 5: Date July 27, 2011  Rated by Granna54
"Contacted the seller to suggest they carry item to go along with the tem/If unit. They were very interested & going to call me back when they get the item if and when they find it. I must say I am very very impressed with this item. I was getting injections in my knee and back for degenerative arthritis that i've had for years. NO MORE SHOTS due to this gem

THANKYOU Amazon & Healthmate Forever !!"  
                                                                                                                                                                  

 5 out of 5: Date July 27, 2011 Rated by NOREENs
"The Massager works great on my aches and pains. My son is also using it for his sports injuries and he loves it as well."  
                                                                                                                                                                   

5.0 out of 5 stars Great results, July 3, 2011
By Angelica - See all my reviews Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ive been using the massager for two weeks now and i've seen great results! I do sports so i get a lot of pain on my shoulders and the back of my neck. I use it about 2 - 3 times a week and i am very satisfied with it. Its also saving me a lot of money on physio. The pads are working fine for me haven't deteriorated quickly, though i follow the instructions and wet them each time. It has a great instruction booklet with references to pain and which massage mode you can use! The unit is easy to use looks like an ipod. Its very light and its made out of plastic material which makes it look kind of cheaply made, i hope it lasts for long.

Seller: Not all plastic materials are cheap. You will see time proves Quality material as drop test is passed by QC in our factory. We could have used metal material which will cost more like iPhone metal cover, but if it is dropped to the floor, the LCD is smashed into pieces.
                                                                                                                                                                 

 5.0 out of 5 stars Can't live without it, June 28, 2011
By Louise (Boston, MA USA) - See all my reviews  Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Back in 2005, I suffered a severe case of whiplash. I still have symptoms from that accident. Nothing I tried at home could get into specific parts of my back, shoulders and neck. I love this little thing and truly cannot live without it!
                                                                                                                                                                  

5.0 out of 5 stars  Its Best! you can buy another one as your gift, June 24, 2011
By jo "jo" (PASADENA, CA, US) - See all my reviews   Amazon Verified Purchase (What's this?)
I bought this product for me and I purchased another one. because it is neat and simple to use. only 89$ much lower others store
Seller: Yes, it is. Congratulation. You got promotional price for Father's Day Special.
                                                                                                                                                                  
5.0 out of 5 stars Healthmate Forever powerful and gentle, May 24, 2011
By rovar1 - See all my reviews   Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

I CAN HARDLY IMAGINE THAT THIS SMALL UNIT HAS THE PROGRAMS/MODES THAT GIVE SUCH FLEXIBILITY ALL IN ONE UNIT. I WAS EXPERIENCING LOWER BACK PROBLEMS AS WELL AS PAIN AND WEAKNESS. NOT ONLY AM I EXPERIENCING RELIEF BUT ALSO AM USING THE EMS FUNCTION FOR TONING MUSCLES .
I CAN ALSO SAY THE COMPANY OWNER ANSWERED SOME TECHNICAL QUESTIONS AND IS WILLING TO SUGGEST DIFFERENT METHODS TO GET BETTER POSSIBLE RESULTS.
I INVESTED MANY HRS ON THE INTERNET SEARCHING FOR A TNS/EMS UNIT. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH THE PRICE AND WARRANTY OF THIS PRODUCT.
I ALSO ESPECIALLY LIKE THE NEEDLE LESS ACUPUNCTURE FEATURE AND USING THE EMS MODE, MY ABS ARE BEING TONED AND STARTING TO LOOK LIKE A 6 PACK, AT 70 YRS OF AGE NOT BAD.
MOST SINCERELY
RSV
                                                                                                                                                                  

4.0 out of 5 stars  Tcm massage, April 17, 2011
By Sam - See all my reviews     Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

This unit works very well. I bought it mainly for a knot that I have in my right shoulder. I've tried massage therapy & it usually helps me for a day or two. I've found that the effects of the tcm don't wear off for about a week before I need to use it again. I'm very pleased. Ive recently introduced the unit to my dad as he has shoulder trouble as well. It does get used frequently, but the pads seem to loose their continuity in the first couple weeks. That would be my only complaint although, I do realize pads don't last forever, I just wish they went a little longer.
Seller: Thanks for feedback. It is true that the massage pads don't last very long as it is designed as replacement accessories for hygiene.
Tip: How to take care of pads?
Clean pads with water or hand sanitizer gel each time sooner after you use it and put it away in the storage box or seal in the ziplock plastic bag. If you don't use it every day, make sure to put a bit water or a drop of hand sanitizer gel, wait for a second before use. It will be more adhesive.Make sure the skin has no lotion, no oil, no powder. Better clean the massage area too before putting pads. It is suggested to replace the pads when it is not clean or sticky and no steady sensation.
Never attempt to wash the pads in the water, otherwise, the electrode of the pads will be damaged.
                                                                                                                                                                  
Another customer's review from Amazon

Oh my! Wow! ... and how powerful this little guy is!!
I'm still in treatment, ... so far Amazing results! I never felt so light on my body, so many balls of stress have been vanquished!
And mom with her lung situation reports acupuncture magic! She feels much better and her sinus is improving!
I will keep you posted!  Thanks for the incredible customer service! and for charging the batteries!! You are Awesome!
Esteban   Miami FL   Sent: Wednesday, January 5, 2011 1:28 PM
                                                                                                                                                                  
Hope all is well with you. I am continuing to benefit from that small  wonderful Healthmate device!! My back is a little tender at times, all in all about 95 percent better/I am also using it
for muscle development.  Will in the future send to you some pictures.
Bob Vargo -New York
                                                                                                                                                                  
We did not have any problem sleeping after we began to be on the scheduled massage use. My girlfriend and I were both in a car accident which caused some strain on our bodies and due to cheer leading we are always sore. After we started using the massager, we recovered faster and were not  sore. We would definitely recommend it.      
Johnathen Smith & Joirrah Mansfield  -Kansas City MO
                                                                                                                                                                  
I went to my dentist, got an upper wisdom tooth pulled out, went home, felt fine for 2 days. On the second night my face swelled up-Jaw all the way up to my right eye. I was in a lot of pain-took pain pills, went back to dentist 3 times. They encouraged me to continue antibiotics + pain pills and did one more X ray. They said that the site of the tooth was fine and could find no reason for the swelling + pain. I went through 3 weeks of pain +swelling, finished all medicine and had the thought maybe HealthmateForever machine could help me. For four evenings. By using HealthmateForever, swelling went down and pain was gone by the 4th time. I can also help my friends and family.   
Melissa Chollet   -Kansas City MO   
I hope you have a great new year. I sure couldn't have made it through those weeks without your help.   You know that.  Sending love to you and your family.    
Love, Melissa  Sent from my iPhone
                                                                                                                                                                  
I'd like to tell everyone that the micro massager has helped me tremendously! I had a pain in my right foot for months and had tried everything including insoles and nothing worked at all. Then I tried the massager and in first five days time the pain was completely gone. I still continued the treatment per instructions on the massage and have been pain free until now.
Since then, I have had some minor pains such as buttocks and just following the illustrated instruction as to the appropriate acupuncture point/acupressure points. I have been able to live pain free for quite some time now and for the foreseeable future. I've recommended the massager to several friends now and will continue to do so. It is a very amazing therapeutic device.
Floyed Kerr from Foot Looker  -Lee Summit MO
                                                                                                                                                                  
My husband and I do enjoy HealthmateForever as pain in the shoulders is gone. I told and showed your massager to our classmates. I’m glad one of my friends bought one.
Therapy Student, Kate Swartz -Kansas City MO                                
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
I used the massager to treat my right upper arm at level of 7. After a week, my pain was gone, but I don’t know why muscle grows like a big egg, I was little worried and had to see my
doctor. After a thorough check including blood test, the doctor told me there was nothing wrong, the big part is just firm muscle. At this, I laugh and told everyone about this story. I really never expect to have muscle toned at age of 74.
Mary -Overland Park, Kansas
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
My frozen shoulder has suffered pain for about 2 years. I didn't have any better solution until I found this unit in the mall and tried about an hour. I felt reducing my pain.
I bought the massager and treated about a week. My shoulder feel no pain, now I begin to treat my back pain.
Carl Lovinelli   -Olathe KS
                                                                                                                                                                  
My wife had serious low back pain and sacro-iliac pain on the right side for awhile, but after treating the low back for a couple of days, her pain never comes back, even if she didn't treat sacro-iliac. It is unbelievable to see the very effect of TCM holistic approach. It treats individual problem by treating the whole body at the same time.  As I stand all day long, I got pain in the feet one day. I use the unit for one night, I don't feel pain any more. However, whenever there is some pain, I just use it and it relieve pain very quickly. It is so handy and convenient. We benefit a lot. It is a real option to get natural treatment without any medication. Thanks a lot.
Bobby   -Overland Park MO
                                                                                                                                                                  
"Shipped quickly & efficiently. Rec'd in excellent condition. would do business with seller again"  
Date: November 3, 2010    Rated by Buyer: Robert
                                                                                                                                                                  
I tried this while shopping around in the mall. It's a little expensive, but you spend the same amount of money with a couple visits to the chiropractor or acupuncture therapist, so I figured it was worth it as the ad says  "Be your own therapist, one time investment, health mate forever". It is said Chinese medical massage is one branch of the Chinese medical care.
It has unique and marvelous effect. After sports, I use it to relieve fatigue. Whenever I have some pain from now and then, I just use it to heal my pain right way.  
Sean Chen   -Kansas City MO
                                                                                                                                                                                            
HealthmateForever is an awesome unit, great people to deal with, thanks.
Charley Dominic  -Pittsford, NY 14534                  
                                                                                                                                                                                            
HealthmateForever is so cool after I tried it at my low back at kiosk. I was sold. I’m also very happy with the unit and price.
Brenda Black  - Kansas City Missouri   
                                                                                                                                                                                            
I tried at kiosk on the shoulders at the same time with another customer. I bought it too as the sensations are great and feel so much relaxed after about 20 minutes try. I'm thinking
about becoming a dealer. Do you provide professional training?
Juan Salas   -Florida
                                                                                                                                                                                            
My associates and I tried HealthmateForever. It works great. It is really good for relieving pain and sports injury recovery.
Curtis from Garry Gribble's Running Sports, Kansas City MO
                                                                                                                                                                                            
I tried the therapy device in the mall on my tight shoulders several times. Now I feel much relaxed. It is so cool in design just like iPod, great sensations and very effective.  I
immediately ordered 2 HealthmateForever for helping my students recover from the sports injury.
Coach  from  Metropolitan Community College of Kansas City
                                                                                                                                                                                            
My daughter has had stress and depression for a long time and suffered great pain in all the body. She had been on medication for a long time. We've been search for a natural way
After using the massager for awhile, she feels better, she is still working on it as instructed. Healthmate provides exceptional customer service. We strongly recommend it.     
Linda from Starbucks, Kansas City MO
                                                                                                                                                                                            
The massager works great. I'd like to have you do demo in our sports club. I hope more and more people in our club can benefit from this amazing product.
Coach  from Omega Soccer Club, Overland Park, KS